Pressão Sonora (26.01.2019)

Another Channel - Run (Babe Roots Remix) [Moonshine]
Freud - Voyagers [Unreleased]
OBF ft. Joseph Lalibela - How You Feel [Dubquake]
DJ Madd - Ghetto Sound [Dub Stuy]
DJ Madd - Level di Vibes / Badboy Selection / Gone Like Fool [Roots & Future]
Coldcut x On-U Sound ft Ce’Cile & Toddla T - Make Up Your Mind (Dub Phizix Remix) [Ahead of Time]
Lewis James - Praying Out Loud (Om Unit Remix) [Laundry Zero]
Dream Continuum (Om Unit & Machinedrum) - Ride Away [Astrophonica]
Om Unit - Nothing ft Rider Shafique (Sorrow Remix) [Cosmic Bridge]
Om Unit - The Corridor (Danny Scrilla Remix) [Terrorhythm]
Kromestar x Danny Scrilla - Superconductor [Library Music]
Impey - The Alchemist (Kromestar Remix) [Ghost Notes]
TMSV - No Sleep [Innamind]
Ital Tek - Prima [Planet Mu]
Proc Fiskal - Hello Boss [Cosmic Bridge]
dBridge - Own The Town [AMAR]
OneMind - Piano, Vocal, Drum [Metalheadz]
Ilk - The Sound of Falling [Narratives Music]

Aired on 05/02/2019 | with Mais Baixo | Download