Pressão Sonora (23.03.2019)

Perko - Rounded [Numbers]
Activated - Don’t Trust It [Foundation Audio]
HUBWAR - Sambracraft [Noizion]
Khalab ft Tamar Collocutor - Bafia [On the Corner]
Nazar ft Shannen SP - Airstrike [Hyperdub]
Silk Road Assassins - Bloom [Planet Mu]
OAKK ft Rider Shafique - Growing [Unchained]
Bisweed - Profound [Subaltern]
Dizzee Rascal ft Skepta - Money Right [Island Records]
Wiley - Flip the Table [Wiley]
Skepta - Wish You Were Here [BBK]
Wiley - Dont Bread Me [Eskibeat]
Hoover1 - Hoover1 B [Nowt Recordings]
Fearful - Interference [Diffrent]
Nic TVG - The Invisible Man Won't Cross the Street Alone [Pinecone Moonshine]
Acid_Lab - Shimazu Clan [Repertoire]
J Majik & Sense - Originate [Infrared]
Obscene Frequenzy - Rolling (2018 Mix) [Punks Music]
RIOT - SpeedBall [Counterpoint]

Aired on 25/03/2019 | with Mais Baixo | Download